plastic feedback

home | music | services | what's new | shows | contact  

Front Cover of cd

Listen to songs of Plastic Feedback's 1994 studio release.

Line up:
Jeffrey Gordon - guitar/vocals
Joe Rizzo - guitar/vocals
Nick Balthasar - bass guitar/backing vocals
Anthony Flores - drums

Place an order for a Plastic Feedback CD.

Paradise Lost
Shadows of a Dance
Fall Down
Not Another New Name
Orbit 1
Rehearsed Sorrow
Orbit 2
Hymn of Hope
Relix Review
Plastic FeedbackNick, Anthony, Joe & Jeffrey

last update: January 16, 2011