THE SMOLDERING JOINT
Saturday July 3rd, 2021 11 am Pacific (2 PM Eastern)



Sunday January 23rd, 2022 12 Noon Pacific (3 pm Eastern )
Joe Rizzo performs and broadcasts live at the Smoldering Joint - a the virtual music venue enviroment of Second Life.

Joe will be performing all live on acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica and more. Vintage organic rock classics mixed with original songs.

The event is free! Listen live or join in live in virtual reality environment of Second Life.

facebook Follow joerizzo on Twitter

The Smoldering Joint


The Commune - You shall ove your neighbor as you love yourself.

Listen to the Live Broadcast with a Smart Phone, Tablet, or Computer

1. At the date and time designated above, click on the 'Listen Now' button below.
                Listen Now
2. Enjoy the live music!

flowers

Experience the Performance in Second Life

requirements: Second Life account, broadband Internet connection, computer with good graphics capability, sound card, and speakers

1. Log into Second Life Second Life icona few minutes before the date and time designated above.

2. Teleport to The Smoldering Joint.



last update: January 2, 2022

mandala