Margarita Bay
Wednesday February 14th, 2018 12 Noon Pacific (3 PM Eastern)



Friday August 10th, 2018 1 pm Pacific time (4 pm Eastern time)
Joe Rizzo performs and broadcasts live through the virtual enviroment of Margarita Bay in Second Life.

Joe Rizzo is a San Francisco bay area based singer-songwriter. He will be performing all live on acoustic guitar with vocals and harmonica.

facebook Follow joerizzo on Twitter

Margarita Bay


Joe @ Noe Valley San Francisco

Listen to the Live Broadcast with a Smart Phone, Tablet or PC

1. At the date and time designated above, click on the 'Listen Now' button below.
                Listen Now
2. Enjoy the live music!
(If you your media player doesn't automatically open up and play the music - use one of the manual configuration methods below).

flowers

Experience the Performance in Virtual Realm of Second Life

requirements: Second Life account, broadband Internet connection, computer with good graphics capability, sound card, and speakers

1. Log into Second Life Second Life icona few minutes before the date and time designated above.

2. Teleport to Margarita Bay.



last update: August 8, 2018

mandala