Wednesday February 14th, 2018 12 Noon Pacific (3 PM Eastern)

Wednesday April 4th, 2018 1 pm Pacific time (4 pm Eastern time)
Joe Rizzo performs and broadcasts live through the virtual enviroment of Commune Utopia

Joe Rizzo is a San Francisco bay area based singer-songwriter. He will be performing an hour of all originals songs

facebook Follow joerizzo on Twitter

Commune Utopia

Joe @ Noe Valley San Francisco

Listen to the Live Broadcast with a Computer, Smart Phone or Tablet

1. At the date and time designated above, click on the 'Listen Now' button below.
                Listen Now
2. Enjoy the live music!
(If you your media player doesn't automatically open up and play the music - use one of the manual configuration methods below).


Experience the Performance in Second Life

requirements: Second Life account, broadband Internet connection, computer with good graphics capability, sound card, and speakers

1. Log into Second Life Second Life icona few minutes before the date and time designated above.

2. Teleport to Commune Utopia.

last update: February 14, 2018